

Eastern Zone Map

Falkirk

Full access to all services operating within the Falkirk local authority area. This includes: Falkirk, Grangemouth, Bo'ness, Larbert, Denny and Bonnybridge. Replaces zone F, plus parts of zones A

Stirling & Clacks

Full access to all services operating within the city of Stirling, the Clackmannanshire local authority area and as far as Dennyloanhead on the X36. Replaces zone B, plus parts of zones A and C.

Trossachs

Full access to services X10/X10A and 59 operating between Stirling city centre and as far as Strathblane. This includes: Callander, Doune, Balfron, Kippen, Aberfoyle, Gargunnock, and Thornhill. Replaces zones E and D.

Forth Valley

Full access to all services operating within the Falkirk and Clackmannanshire local authority areas, the city of Stirling and far as Winchburgh on the X38*. Amalgamates and replaces combi-zones A+B, A+C,

West Lothian

For services across Livingston, Bathgate, Linlithgow, Blackburn, Whitburn, Fauldhouse and Shotts.

For services across Edinburgh, Queensferry, Kirkliston, Ratho and Balerno.

Greater Glasgow

Full access to all services operating within the Glasgow and North Lanarkshire local authority areas - plus access to McGill's SW bus services operating across Renfrewshire and East Renfrewshire. This includes: Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and into Glasgow city centre, plus onto Paisley, Renfrew and Johnstone. Replaces zones G and D.

McGill's All Zones

McGill's All Zones tickets will give you full access to all services across the entire McGill's Buses network, including Scotland West, Midland Bluebird and Eastern

